Author: Lewis Carroll | Genre: Fantasy | Rating: 8.9 from 10870 fans | Release Status: Full
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Alice’s Adventures In Wonderland


Written by: Lewis Carroll

Genre: Fantasy

Publisher: AudioBox

Release Progress: Finished

The story is about Alice who falls down a rabbit hole. After falling into the depths of the earth, she finds herself in a corridor full of doors.

At the end of the corridor, there is a tiny door with a tiny key through which Alice can see a beautiful garden that she is desperate to enter. She then spots a bottle labeled “Drink me” and begins to shrink until she is small enough to fit through the door.

Unfortunately, she has left the key that fits the lock on a table, now well out of her reach. She then finds a cake labeled “Eat me” and is restored to her normal size.

This strange beginning leads to a series of progressively “curiouser and curiouser” events. These see Alice babysit a pig, take part in a tea party that is held hostage by time (so never ends), and engage in a game of croquet in which flamingos are used as mallets and hedgehogs as balls.

She meets some extravagant and incredible characters, from the Cheshire Cat to a caterpillar smoking a hookah. They are decidedly contradictory. She also, famously, meets the Queen of Hearts who has a penchant for execution. cập nhật audio truyện mới và hot nhất hiện nay. Các bạn muốn nghe truyện gì tiếp theo 🤔? Hãy đánh giá 5* và để lại tên truyện trong comment cho chúng tớ biết nhé! ^^

Mời các bạn nghe audio truyện full được diễn đọc bởi AudioBox.

♥️♥️ Truyện đã được up hoàn chỉnh. Chúc các bạn nghe truyện vui vẻ.

💛🧡 Cảm ơn các bạn đã lắng nghe và ủng hộ chúng tôi 🧡💛

📧 Email góp ý:

💌 Facebook: